Balls in My Mouth

24Feb09

img_1458

I’ve moved!  To find out about my ball handling technique (pictures too!), please come see me over here.



2 Responses to “Balls in My Mouth”

  1. Sometimes it’s worth the outrageous price of baby spinach in those plastic boxes…

    I NEVER use parchment. I always substitute foil, but you can use wax paper in certain situations. I line my cake pans with wax paper. I guess if you have it mostly covered with batter, it’s okay. Oh wait, I do use it, as well, if I’m covering something I don’t want to dry out. I cut it to the shape of the dish, Pam it and then put it right on the food, like fish for example.

    You’re so lucky it’s 85!

  2. 2 Meleyna

    Maybe it’s the extra moisture you add to the wax paper that keeps it from smoking… I really have no idea. I really don’t know why I just didn’t use foil from the start.


Leave a comment